Postdoctoral:

 

 

 

Dr. Danhui Wang

wang.13487@osu.edu

Office:

Howlett Hall 044

2001 Fyffe Road, Columbus OH 43210

 

 

Graduate:

 

 
Courtney Littlefield
 

 

Courtney E. Littlefield

littlefield.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu 

Office:

230D Parker Food Science and Technology Building

2015 Fyffe Road, Columbus OH 43210

 

 
 

  

Kara M. Edwards

edwards.1302@buckeyemail.osu.edu 

Office:

Howlett Hall 048J

2001 Fyffe Road, Columbus OH 43210

 

 
 

 

Peyton Greenwood

greenwood.121@buckeyemail.osu.edu 

Office:

220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building

2015 Fyffe Road, Columbus OH 43210

 

 
 

 

Anamika Bagchi

bagchi.27@buckeyemail.osu.edu 

Office:

220E Parker Food Science and Technology Building

2015 Fyffe Road, Columbus OH 43210

 

 

Undergraduate:

 

 
Derek Huck
 

 

Derek Huck

huck.53@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

 
 

 

Olivia E. Bianco

bianco.52@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

 

Alumni:

 

 
 

 

Aisha Abdi

 

 
 

 

Julie Herbaut

 

 
 

 

Natacha Desjardins

 

 
 

 

Neway Araya